Contact Us

Get in touch with our team – contact us today!

For any general enquiries, please contact Boston United in the Community at The Jakemans Stadium on 01205 364406 or email admin@pilgrimsuitc.co.uk. You can also contact our team at Focus One on 01205 311655.

If you know who you need to contact, please send them an email using their email address below, or you can use our Contact Us form.

Your name:
Your Email:
Your Message:

SENIOR MANAGEMENT TEAM

Mike Hardy Chief Executive – mike.hardy@bufc.co.uk

Nick Reeson Community Manager – nick.reeson@bufc.co.uk

Martyn Bunce Head of Youthmartyn.bunce@bufc.co.uk

OFFICE AND SUPPORT STAFF

Rebecca Barker Administrator / Education Co-Ordinator- rebecca.barker@bufc.co.uk

Holly Maidens Funding & Strategy Development Officer – holly.maidens@bufc.co.uk

Ceri Jackson Marketing, Communications and Commercial Sales Officer – ceri.jackson@bufc.co.uk

PROJECT OFFICERS AND COACHES

Jason Field School and Physical Education Coordinator – jason.field@bufc.co.uk

Nicola Drummond Health & Physical Activity Coordinator / United Cheer Team – nicola.drummond@bufc.co.uk

Lewis Wright Football Development / Inclusion / BUCFC – lewis.wright@bufc.co.uk

Dave Scotney Community Sports Coach – dave.scotney@bufc.co.uk

Jamie Lawrence Sports Lecturer jamie.lawrence@bufc.co.uk

MEDIA AND NEW ENQUIRIES

For all news, PR or media enquiries, please contact Ceri Jackson Marketing, Communications and Commercial Sales Officer on 07534 496106 or email ceri.jackson@bufc.co.uk.

WRITE TO US

Boston United in the Community
The Jakemans Stadium, York Street, Boston, Lincolnshire PE21 6JN

Who We Are

United in the Community’s role within Boston and Lincolnshire is to use the popularity of the Boston United brand to improve the lives of people in Lincolnshire through participation in sport.

The Jakemans Stadium
York Street, Boston PE21 6JN

01205 364406

Latest Tweets from @PilgrimsUITC

Twitter: PilgrimsUITC